maanantai 1. joulukuuta 2008

Genre: NSBM/Black Metal
Country: Brazil/Germany
Label: Southern Records
Year: 1999
Size: 106 MB + scans


1. The Hammer Falls In the Southern Lands
2. Triumph Of Sword
3. Horns Reflects On My Witchsteel
4. To Die With Honour And Loyalty
5. Let’s Our Folk Prevails
6. Journey To The Ancient Battle Times


7. Burning In Hell
8. These Graves And Wooden Coffins Are My Realm
9. The Quest After The Doctrines Of Mighty & Wisdom

Ei kommentteja: